Hotel Astro

On-Line Booking

ARRIVAL
DEPARTURE
ROOMS ADULTS CHILDREN >3

EVENTS
BY
TOURISM FVG

EVENTS <br />BY <br />TOURISM FVG

Events by Tourism FVG

From Friday 26 April 2019 to Sunday 28 April 2019

2° Evento internazionale: Scuole Naturali

Full immersion con formatori in nature education provenienti dalla Germania, Spagna, Olanda. Esperti internazionali e italiani a confronto, per...
From Saturday 27th April to Wednesday 1st May 2019

Adria Inclusive Games 2019

Football and basketball competition for athletes with disabilities. Opening ceremony on Saturday 27th April at 9 pm.
Saturday 27 April 2019

Triathlon sprint Città di Lignano - Memorial...

The sports association "Triathlon Lignano Sabbiadoro" organizes on Saturday 27 April 2019 the sports event "Triathlon Sprint - City of Lignano...
From Sunday 28th April to Wednesday 1st May 2019

Torneo delle Nazioni 2019

Torneo delle nazioni 2019 - Football Tournament under 16. 28/04: Russia vs Unione Emirati Arabi – Stadio Teghil Lignano Sabbiadoro ...
Tuesday 30th April 2019

Concerto di primavera della Mitteleuropa Orchestra

Concert by Mitteleuropa Orchestra, directed by Igor Zobin. Program: F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy Sinfonia n.4 l”Italiana” in La Maggiore...
From Wednesday 1 May 2019 to Wednesday 31 July...

Concorso Fotografico - Un fiume che unisce 2019

L'abbraccio del Fiume e l'intreccio degli alberi. Il concorso fotografico è un'iniziativa finalizzata alla valorizzazione del...
Wednesday 1st May 2019

No Matter Competition 2019

Steeplechase footrace divided into 3 categories: STRONG RUN (3 km), EASY RUN (2 km) e YOUNG RUN (1,3 km). Program: 7am:...
from Saturday 4th to Sunday 5th May 2019

Festa dello sport

Come to Parco San Giovanni Bosco in Lignano Sabbiadoro and try for free different sports. Saturday 4th May from 2pm to 7.30 pm Sunday 5th...
Sunday 5 May 2019

SUP MARATHON EUROPEAN CONTEST

Riconosciuta come la regata più affascinate e impegnativa d'Europa con panorami mozzafiato, la Sup Marathon ospiterà sportivi provenienti da...
From Thursday 9 May 2019 to Sunday 12 May 2019

33° Biker Fest International

The “Mecca” of national Custom from 9th to 12th May will be Lignano Sabbiadoro and it will be the meeting point for the best tuners of Italian...
Saturday 11th May 2019

Torneo provinciale di Burraco

Burraco Tournament at Kursaal. Info: +39.331.56522386
From Friday 17 May 2019 to Friday 30 August 2019

Escursione in bicicletta e barca a Grado

La partenza è prevista per le ore 8:00 dal piazzale antistante la Terrazza a Mare. Si prosegue fino alla Darsena di Porto Vecchio di Lignano...
From Friday 17 May 2019 to Sunday 19 May 2019

XIV Meeting Città di Lignano

XIV Meeting Città di Lignano - Swim competition at the olimpic pool of Bella Italia Efa Village. Full program: www.ilmeeting.eu
Saturday 18 May 2019

Lignano Sunset Half Marathon

La 4^ Edizione della LIGNANO SUNSET RUN HALF MARATHON organizzata in co-partecipazione con il Comune di Lignano Sabbiadoro, si svolgerà su un...
From Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th May 2019

17° Campionato Nazionale di Nuoto

17th Swim National Championship. COMPLETE PROGRAM
Monday 27 May 2019

Vasco Rossi Non stop Live 2019

Concert of the italian rockstar Vasco Rossi
From Thursday 30 May 2019 to Sunday 2 June 2019

World Para Swimming 2019

Third edition of the World Series Paralimpic Swimming.
From Saturday 1 June 2019 to Sunday 2 June 2019

Beach Volley - King & Queen Competition

Beach Volley King & Queen Competition at the Beach Arena of Lignano Sabbiadoro.
From Monday 3rd to Sunday 9th June 2019

17° Campionato Nazionale di Ginnastica Artistica

17th National Championship of artistic gymnastic. PROGRAM
From Thursday 6th to Sunday 9th June 2019

Italian Waterpolo Cup

From 6th to 9th June 2019 Italian Waterpolo Cup at Bella Italia EFA Village.
From Saturday 8 June 2019 to Sunday 9 June 2019

10° Gommoraduno Nazionale Club d'Italia

10th National Meeting of the Rubber Boats Clubs, from Saturday 8th to Sunday 9th June, sailing between the Lagoon of Marano lagunare, Lignano...
From Friday 14 June 2019 to Sunday 16 June 2019

Easy Fish - Festival del Pesce dell' Alto...

Grandi Chef, volti noti della televisione, produttori di specialità ed appassionati gourmet si danno nuovamente appuntamento a Lignano...
From Friday 14th to Sunday 16th June 2019

Seminario e Stage Internazionale di Ju Jitsu

Ju Jitsu seminar and intership dedicated to the members of WJJF-WIKO 1976, FIJLKAM. Three days with italian masters and experts of the...
From Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th June 2019

Junior Beach Rugby

15th Junior Beach Rugby Tournament at the Beach Arena of Lignano Sabbiadoro.
From Saturday 15th to Sunday 16th June 2019

Obstacle Race: Beach Force Run

The Force Run arrives in Lignano Sabbiadoro with a BEACH edition to be discovered! On June 15th and 16th , 2019, four unbelievable...
From Sunday 13th Sunday 30th June 2019

HaBaWaBa Festival 2019

12th edition of Habawaba International Festival. From 13th to 23rd June 2019 water polo challenges Under 11 and Under 9; from 23rd to 30th June...
From Monday 17 June 2019 to Sunday 1 September...

"Tour delle tre acque"

Tra i vari percorsi cicloturistici, non puoi perderti quello che attraversa la città di Lignano Sabbiadoro alla scoperta suoi angoli...
From Monday 17 June to Monday 2 September 2019

Escursioni in Fat Sand Bike

Cycling enthusiasts from all over the world have always wanted to pedal easily on the sand and in the water, which is why from the golden...
From Monday 17 June 2019 to Tuesday 3...

Itinerario enogastronomico lungo il Fiume Stella

Ogni martedì a partire da giugno, la Lignano Sabbiadoro gestioni organizza un’escursione in bicicletta e barca sul Fiume Stella con sosta...
From Thursday 20 June 2019 to Saturday 22 June...

35° Premio Hemingway Lignano Sabbiadoro

La 35° edizione del Premio Hemingway si svolgerà dal 20 al 22 giugno 2019, programma delle giornate in fase di definizione e presto consultabile...
Thursday 21st June 2019

Concerto all'alba per il solstizio d'estate

At dawn, at 5.00 am, on June 21st, concert on the beach near the Red Lighthouse Free entry
Friday 21st June 2019

Un volto per fotomodella

Beauty contest "Un volto per fotomodella".
Saturday 29 June 2019

Ultimo in "Colpa delle favole Tour"

Il giovane artista ha scelto la località balneare friulana come location per la sua data zero. Si tratta di Ultimo, secondo classificato al...
Saturday 6th July 2019

"Jova Beach Party" - Concerto di Jovanotti

Live concert by Jovanotti.
Sunday 7th July 2019

48° Lui&Lei

Regatta offene Klassen.
Tuesday 9 July 2019

30° Meeting Internazionale Sport Solidarietà

Athletics meeting
From Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th July 2019

Street Food Time

Street food truck festival at Lignano Sabbiadoro from Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th July 2019. You can taste special food, beers, wines and...
From Saturday 13 July to Sunday 14 July 2019

Tappa Coppa Europa per Club Beach Rugby

Appointment with the Beach Rugby on the beach of LIgnano Sabbiadoro with the 2019 edition of the Super Beach 5's Rugby - Europa Cup for Club.
Tuesday 16 July 2019

Negrita 25th Anniversary Tour

Concert of one of the most renownes italian groups
From Friday 18 January 2019 to Sunday 21 July 2019

Mi Games Lignano 2019

MI GAMES è il tour multi sport più grande d'Italia che comprende diverse discipline: calcio, basket, beach volley e pallanuoto e coinvolge...
Friday 19 July 2019

Irama in #GiovaniPerSempre Tour 2019"

Concert of the young and famous italian songwriter Irama
From Wednesday 24 July 2019 to Friday 26 July 2019

Moda d'Autore

“MODA D’AUTORE” è un concorso ideato ed organizzato dall’agenzia “modashow.it” con lo scopo di promuovere e valorizzare il lavoro,...
From Friday 26 July to Sunday 28 July 2019

Lega Volley Summer Tour

Sport and entertainment on the beach in the Lignano Sabbiadoro Beach Arena for the 2019 edition of the Lega Volley Summer Tour. A weekend...
Saturday 27 July 2019

The Color Run

The most exciting and coloured run in town!
Wednesday 7th August 2019

Pinguini Tattici Nucleari in concerto

Music concert of the Italian band Pinguini Tattici Nucleari.
Sunday 11 August 2019

W Lignano Air Show

Traditional airshow of the aerobatic team "Frecce Tricolori"
Monday 12th August 2019

Salmo - Playlist Summer Tour

Music concert at Beach Arena with the italian rap singer, Salmo.
Thursday 15 August 2019

The Offspring - Live 2019 + The Damned e Ignite

The Offspring is an American punk rock band from Huntington Beach, California, formed in 1983
Tuesday 20 August 2019

Festival Show

Programma in fase di definizione.
Wednesday 28 August 2019

"Jova Beach Party" - Concerto di Jovanotti

Live concert by Jovanotti.
Sunday 1 September 2019

Lignano Sup Race

Lignano Sup Race - Stand up paddle competition
From Thursday 5 September 2019 to Sunday 8...

Campionati Italiani tiro con l'arco

Programma da definire.
From Sunday 8 September 2019 to Sunday 13...

Andy WARHOL: La POP ART a Lignano

Esposizione della mostra "Andy WARHOL: la POP ART a Lignano".
From 28 September 2019 to 29 September 2019

Campionati Italiani Triathlon Sprint 2019

Triathlon contest
Sunday 13 October 2019

Lignano Bike Marathon

Competitive mountain bike race and amateur cycling among the Pinewoods of Lignano
Sunday 20th October 2019

14° Punta Faro Cup

Regatta offene Klassen.
Sunday 10th November 2019

31° Campionato Autunnale della Laguna

Regatta offene Klassen.
Sunday 17th November 2019

31° Campionato Autunnale della Laguna

Regatta offene Klassen.
Sunday 24th November 2019

31° Campionato Autunnale della Laguna

Regatta offene Klassen.
Saturday 30th November 2019

31° Campionato Autunnale della Laguna

Regatta offene Klassen.