EVENTS
BY
TOURISM FVG

EVENTS<br />BY<br />TOURISM FVG
Privacy | REGULATION | Cookie policy | Copyright © 2017
info@hotelastro.it P.IVA 00284900263 | credits
Hotel Astro

On-Line Booking

ARRIVAL
DEPARTURE
ROOMS ADULTS CHILDREN >3

Events by Tourism FVG

Wednesday 22 February 2017

19° Corso di Marketing Turistico

Full immersion of touristic marketing
From Wednesday 22 February 2017 to Sunday 26...

Programmazione CineCity: dal 22 al 26 febbraio

THE FOUNDER MERCOLEDì 22 FEBBRAIO ORE 21:00 Regia John Lee Hancock Sceneggiatura Robert D. Siegel Fotografia John...
Friday 24 February 2017

M'illumino di meno

Even this year the Cultural Association "Insieme per la Musica" will give its personal contribution to the campaign of energy saving promoted...
From 25 February 2017 to Sunday 26 February 2017

Campionati Italiani Assoluti d'Italia - Coppa...

Italian Absolute Enduro Championship
Wednesday 1 March 2017

19° Corso di Marketing Turistico

Full immersion of touristic marketing
Thursday 2 March 2017

La voce del mare

In occasione dell'evento Dedica che vede come protagonista Björn Larsson Bottega Errante, Libreria Quo Vadis? e Thesis presentano: LA...
Friday 3 March 2017

MigrArt

Un viaggio multisensoriale che porta i mai passivi spettatori alla scoperta della sfera emotiva contenuta nel rotolo dei disegni e nei bagagli...
From Friday 3 March 2017 to Sunday 19 March 2017

MigrArt - L'arte come incontro

Un viaggio multisensoriale che porta i mai passivi spettatori alla scoperta della sfera emotiva contenuta nel rotolo dei disegni e nei bagagli...
From Saturday 4 March 2017 to Sunday 5 March 2017

Festa delle cape

Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities.
Friday 24 February 2017

Pedrolino alla riscossa

Spettacolo di commedia dell'arte ispirato al canovaccio seicentesco di Flaminio Scala "Il Cavadente". Regia e drammaturgia di Giuliano...
From Saturday 11 March 2017 to Sunday 12 March...

Festa delle cape

Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities.
Sunday 12 March 2017

6°Vespa Raduno Lignano Sabbiadoro

Traditional annual Vespa meeting
Tuesday 14 March 2017

Libri soprattutto - L'ora del racconto

Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Minicis" di Lignano...
From Friday 24 March 2017 to Sunday 26 March 2017

35th World Dance Trophy

The World Dance Trophy “Regione Friuli Venezia Giulia”, organized by the Club Sunshine of Palmanova (in the province of Udine), will bring to...
From Saturday 1 April 2017 to Sunday 2 April 2017

2a Edizione Lignano Boat Show

Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. The event will take place also on 8th and 9th April OPENING HOURS Friday: 10am...
From Saturday 8 April 2017 to Sunday 9 April 2017

2a Edizione Lignano Boat Show

Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. OPENING HOURS Friday: 10am -10pm Saturday: 10am -10pm Sunday: 10am -8pm FREE...
Sunday 9 April 2017

Lignano Nordic d'oro

Nordic walking event. Gathering at 8.45am, departure at 10am from Bar Sabbiadoro (beach office 19)
Tuesday 11 April 2017

Libri soprattutto - L'ora del racconto

Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Minicis" di Lignano...
From Saturday 22 April 2017 to Tuesday 25...

XXXI Edizione Lignano In Fiore

Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
Sunday 23 April 2017

16a Ed. Marcia del mare e 6a Ed. Lignanolonga

Amateur and therefore non-competitive footraces . Various tracks: 7-13-25 km with start from the Unicef Park And for the 6th time also the ...
From Saturday 29 April 2017 to Monday 1 May 2017

XXXI Edizione Lignano In Fiore

Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
Sunday 30 April 2017

2a Ed. Lignano Sup Marathon

Sup Marathon
Saturday 6 May 2017

Dream Theatre - "Images, Words & Beyond"

Gates opening: 7.00pm On occasion of the 25th anniversary of the album "Images, Words & Beyond" concert of the band, icon of progressive metal.
From Thursday 18 May 2017 to Sunday 21 May 2017

31° Biker Fest International

The “Mecca” of national Custom from 18th to 21st May will be Lignano Sabbiadoro and it will be the meeting point for the best tuners of Italian...
Saturday 10 June 2017

Sunset Run Half Marathon - Lignano Sabbiadoro

Half Marathon by night
Sunday 11 June 2017

Tiziano Ferro - Tour 2017

Prima tappa del Tour di Tiziano Ferro. Dal 10 ottobre biglietti in vendita su Livenation.it, Ticketone.it e nei punti di vendita autorizzati
Thursday 15 June 2017

Airbourne in Breakin'Outta Hell

The only concert In Italy of the australian hard rock group: Airbourne
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Saturday 17 June...

Premio Hemingway - Lignano Sabbiadoro - XXXIII...

Prize for Literature, Journalism, Reportage and visual
From Saturday 8 July 2017 to Sunday 9 July 2017

Beach Soccer International Golden League

Beach soccer tournament
Wednesday 12 July 2017

28° Meeting Internazionale Sport Solidarietà

Athletics meeting
From Saturday 15 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017

International beach rugby 2017

Beach Rugby Tournament
Saturday 29 July 2017

The Color run

The most exciting and coloured run in town!
Friday 4 August 2017

The Offspring - Live 2017

Concert of The Offspring
Friday 11 August 2017

Lignano Sunset Festival: Alvaro Soler

Alvaro Soler Live - concert
Friday 18 August 2017

XVIII Ed. FestivalShow

Traditional summer music Festival
From Saturday 2 September 2017 to Sunday 3...

Lignano Sup Race

Lignano Sup Race - Stand up paddle competition
From Saturday 30 September 2017 to Sunday 1...

Campionati Italiani Triathlon Sprint 2017

Triathlon contest
Sunday 22 October 2017

Lignano Bike Marathon

Percorso Mountain Bike tra le Pinete Lignanesi