EVENTS
BY
TOURISM FVG

EVENTS<br />BY<br />TOURISM FVG
Privacy | REGULATION | Cookie policy | Copyright © 2017
info@hotelastro.it P.IVA 00284900263 | credits
Hotel Astro

On-Line Booking

ARRIVAL
DEPARTURE
ROOMS ADULTS CHILDREN >3

Events by Tourism FVG

From Saturday 1 April 2017 to Sunday 2 April 2017

2a Edizione Lignano Boat Show

Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. The event will take place also on 8th and 9th April OPENING HOURS Friday: 10am...
From Saturday 1 April 2017 to Sunday 2 April 2017

SAFETY, EMERGENCY AND SEA SURVIVAL COURSE FOR ALL

CORSO PREVENZIONE E GESTIONE DELLE EMERGENZE IN MARE PER TUTTI secondo protocollo (ISAF) World Sailing - OSR 6.01 1-2 APRILE 2017 LIGNANO...
From Saturday 8 April 2017 to Sunday 9 April 2017

2a Edizione Lignano Boat Show

Motorboats and nautical equipment exhibition. OPENING HOURS Friday: 10am -10pm Saturday: 10am -10pm Sunday: 10am -8pm FREE...
Sunday 9 April 2017

Lignano Nordic d'oro

Nordic walking event. Gathering at 8.45am, departure at 10am from Bar Sabbiadoro (beach office 19)
Tuesday 11 April 2017

Libri soprattutto - L'ora del racconto

Incontri di narrazione per bambini dai 3 agli 8 anni accompagnati dai genitori presso la Biblioteca Comunale "Bruna Lizzi de Minicis" di Lignano...
From Saturday 22 April 2017 to Tuesday 25...

XXXI Edizione Lignano In Fiore

Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
Sunday 23 April 2017

16a Ed. Marcia del mare e 6a Ed. Lignanolonga

Amateur and therefore non-competitive footraces . Various tracks: 7-13-25 km with start from Piazza Marcello D'Olivo for the 6th time also...
Saturday 29 April 2017

Pordenonelegge il territorio: “Hemingway in...

Terzo appuntamento con Pordenonelegge il territorio, questa volta in versione ‘anfibia’, fra terra e mare. Perchè il viaggio salperà...
From Saturday 29 April 2017 to Monday 1 May 2017

XXXI Edizione Lignano In Fiore

Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products.
Sunday 30 April 2017

2a Ed. Lignano Sup Marathon

Sup Marathon
Saturday 6 May 2017

Dream Theater - "Images, Words & Beyond"

Gates opening: 7.00pm On occasion of the 25th anniversary of the album "Images, Words & Beyond" concert of the band, icon of progressive metal.
From Thursday 18 May 2017 to Sunday 21 May 2017

31° Biker Fest International

The “Mecca” of national Custom from 18th to 21st May will be Lignano Sabbiadoro and it will be the meeting point for the best tuners of Italian...
From Thursday 25 May 2017 to Sunday 28 May 2017

Lignano Salsa Festival

Il festival, offrirà un ampio programma. Più di sessanta professionisti di fama mondiale offriranno più di sessanta ore di stage a tutti i...
Saturday 10 June 2017

Sunset Run Half Marathon - Lignano Sabbiadoro

Half Marathon by night
Sunday 11 June 2017

Tiziano Ferro - Tour 2017

Prima tappa del Tour di Tiziano Ferro. Dal 10 ottobre biglietti in vendita su Livenation.it, Ticketone.it e nei punti di vendita autorizzati
Thursday 15 June 2017

Airbourne in Breakin'Outta Hell

The only concert In Italy of the australian hard rock group: Airbourne
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017

Easy Fish - Festival del pesce dell'Alto Adriatico

Easy Fish, la nuova rassegna enogastronomica organizzata dalla Società d’Area Lignano Sabbiadoro Gestioni in collaborazione con Cucinare...
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Saturday 17 June...

Premio Hemingway - Lignano Sabbiadoro - XXXIII...

Prize for Literature, Journalism, Reportage and visual
Friday 7 July 2017

Francesco Gabbani

Francesco Gabbani, trionfatore assoluto dell’ultima edizione del Festival di Sanremo, annuncia le prime date del suo nuovo attesissimo...
From Saturday 8 July 2017 to Sunday 9 July 2017

Beach Soccer International Golden League

Beach soccer tournament
Wednesday 12 July 2017

28° Meeting Internazionale Sport Solidarietà

Athletics meeting
From Saturday 15 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017

International beach rugby 2017

Beach Rugby Tournament
Saturday 29 July 2017

The Color run

The most exciting and coloured run in town!
From Sunday 30 July 2017 to Sunday 6 August 2017

3rd Chess Festival - Lignano Sabbiadoro

Third edition of the chess Tournament
Friday 4 August 2017

The Offspring - Live 2017

Concert of The Offspring
Friday 11 August 2017

Lignano Sunset Festival: Alvaro Soler

Alvaro Soler Live - concert
Friday 18 August 2017

XVIII Ed. FestivalShow

Traditional summer music Festival
Saturday 2 September 2017

Franz Ferdinand in Tour

L’estate musicale in Friuli Venezia Giulia conferma Lignano Sabbiadoro capitale dei grandi eventi live in questo 2017. Annunciato oggi un...
From Saturday 2 September 2017 to Sunday 3...

Lignano Sup Race

Lignano Sup Race - Stand up paddle competition
From Saturday 30 September 2017 to Sunday 1...

Campionati Italiani Triathlon Sprint 2017

Triathlon contest
Sunday 22 October 2017

Lignano Bike Marathon

Percorso Mountain Bike tra le Pinete Lignanesi