EVENTS
BY
TOURISM FVG

EVENTS<br />BY<br />TOURISM FVG
Privacy | REGULATION | Cookie policy | Copyright © 2017
info@hotelastro.it P.IVA 00284900263 | credits
Hotel Astro

On-Line Booking

ARRIVAL
DEPARTURE
ROOMS ADULTS CHILDREN >3

Events by Tourism FVG

From Thursday 25 May 2017 to Sunday 28 May 2017

Lignano Salsa Festival

The festival has an extensive programme. More than sixty world-renowned professionals will provide more than sixty hours of workshops to all...
From Friday 26 May 2017 to Sunday 28 May 2017

3° Torneo Internazionale Beach Tennis

Beach - tennis tournament
From Sunday 28 May 2017 to Sunday 11 June 2017

5° Simposio di Mosaico

Per proseguire con il progetto di opere musive sugli ingressi degli stabilimenti balneari di Lignano Pineta, iniziato l’anno scorso con il...
From Friday 9 June 2017 to Sunday 11 June 2017

Ran de Milan

Harley Davidson gathering
Saturday 10 June 2017

Sunset Run Half Marathon - Lignano Sabbiadoro

Half Marathon by night
Sunday 11 June 2017

Tiziano Ferro - Tour 2017

Prima tappa del Tour di Tiziano Ferro. Dal 10 ottobre biglietti in vendita su Livenation.it, Ticketone.it e nei punti di vendita autorizzati
Thursday 15 June 2017

Airbourne in Breakin'Outta Hell

The only concert In Italy of the australian hard rock group: Airbourne
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017

Easy Fish - Festival del pesce dell'Alto...

Easy Fish, la nuova rassegna enogastronomica organizzata dalla Società d’Area Lignano Sabbiadoro Gestioni in collaborazione con Cucinare...
From Thursday 15 June 2017 to Saturday 17 June...

Premio Hemingway - Lignano Sabbiadoro - XXXIII...

Prize for Literature, Journalism, Reportage and visual
From Saturday 17 June 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017

Juniorbeach Rugby 2017

Third edition of the junior Beach Rugby TournamentT for children of 8, 10, 12, 16 years
From Saturday 1 July 2017 to Saturday 15 July 2017

Faces in Progress

Contemporary painting, research and artistic journey in the reinterpretation of human face. Opening hours: from 7pm to 11pm. Free Entry
Saturday 1 July 2017

Faces in Progress - Vernissage

Contemporary painting, research and artistic journey in the reinterpretation of human face.
From Saturday 1 July 2017 to Sunday 2 July 2017

King&Queen competition

In Beach Arena a Lignano Sabbiadoro il 1 e 2 luglio 2017 si svolge il torneo di beach volley King & Queen Competition organizzato da La Carovana...
Wednesday 5 July 2017

Steve Hackett in Genesis Revisited

Steve Hackett, uno dei musicisti più innovativi sulla scena internazionale, torna con la full band, e raddoppia! L’occasione giusta per ...
Friday 7 July 2017

Francesco Gabbani

Francesco Gabbani, trionfatore assoluto dell’ultima edizione del Festival di Sanremo, annuncia le prime date del suo nuovo attesissimo...
From Saturday 8 July 2017 to Sunday 9 July 2017

Beach Soccer International Golden League

Beach soccer tournament
Saturday 8 July 2017

Canta Junior - Finale

Wednesday 12 July 2017

28° Meeting Internazionale Sport Solidarietà

Athletics meeting
From Saturday 15 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017

International beach rugby 2017

Beach Rugby Tournament
Sunday 23 July 2017

W Lignano Air Show

Traditional airshow of the aerobatic team "Frecce Tricolori"
Saturday 29 July 2017

The Color run

The most exciting and coloured run in town!
From Sunday 30 July 2017 to Sunday 6 August 2017

3rd Chess Festival - Lignano Sabbiadoro

Third edition of the chess Tournament
Monday 31 July 2017

Ale & Franz

Spettacolo di cabaret con il duo Ale &Franz
Thursday 3 August 2017

Le Orme in concerto

Concert of Le Orme, an Italian progressive rock band. The band was one of the major groups of the Italian progressive rock scene in the...
Friday 4 August 2017

The Offspring - Live 2017

Concert of The Offspring
Saturday 5 August 2017

Random "Una festa a caso"

Dopo i concerti di The Offspring e Alvaro Soler, annunciati nelle scorse settimane, si arricchisce oggi di un ulteriore grande appuntamento il...
Monday 7 August 2017

Antonio Ornano

Direttamente dalla trasmissione televisiva Zelig, Spettacolo di cabaret con Antonio Ornano. Entrata libera
Wednesday 9 August 2017

Nomadi in concerto

Concert of the italian Band I Nomadi
Friday 11 August 2017

Lignano Sunset Festival: Alvaro Soler

Alvaro Soler Live - concert
Saturday 12 August 2017

Imagination - Leee John

Concert of Leee John, former member of the soul and dance band of the 80ies Imagination. Free entry
Friday 18 August 2017

XVIII Ed. FestivalShow

Traditional summer music Festival
Tuesday 22 August 2017

Nek in "Unici in Tour"

Nek, one of the most important italian songwriters, is going to perform in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Saturday 2 September 2017

Franz Ferdinand in Tour

L’estate musicale in Friuli Venezia Giulia conferma Lignano Sabbiadoro capitale dei grandi eventi live in questo 2017. Annunciato oggi un...
From Saturday 2 September 2017 to Sunday 3...

Lignano Sup Race

Lignano Sup Race - Stand up paddle competition
From Saturday 30 September 2017 to Sunday 1...

Campionati Italiani Triathlon Sprint 2017

Triathlon contest
Sunday 22 October 2017

Lignano Bike Marathon

Percorso Mountain Bike tra le Pinete Lignanesi